TuxScreen on SourceForge TuxScreen CVS search the Wiki
Browsing -> Wiki -> Main -> [HandheldPeople]
Google
Topic:
edit, info, topics, orphans, hubs and nodes, or recent changes in the Wiki create a new user or login

TimRiker is thinking out loud here. If you are on this list, that does not mean anything. If you are not on this list, that does not mean anything either. This is intended to be a list of people that other people think are adding significant bits to Linux on Handhelds and other small GUI devices. This is particularly software development and testing. Please don't add yourself. Please do add others.

Linus Torvalds <torvalds@transmeta.com>kernel
Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>-ac patches
Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk>-rmk patches
Nicolas Pitre <nico@cam.org>-np patches
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>MTD
Erik Mouw <J.A.K.Mouw@ITS.TUDelft.NL>blob
"J.D. Bakker" <bakker@thorgal.et.tudelft.nl>blob
Wookey <wookey@aleph1.co.uk>blob
Russ Dill <Russ.Dill@asu.edu>blob, udhcp, -tux patches
Edward Muller <edwardam@home.com>Familiar
Jim Gettys <jg@pa.dec.com>X
Alexander Guy <a7r@andern.org>Familiar,fscrib
Tangent <jim@secret.org.uk>Intimate
Erik Andersen <andersee@debian.org>BusyBox,TinyLogin,uClibc
"Neuer, David" <mr_fred_smoothie@yahoo.com>bootloader
Vipin Malik <vipin.malik@daniel.com>MTD testing
Jordan Crouse <jordanc@censoft.com>MicroWindows
Warwick Allison <warwick@troll.no>QPE
Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org>Konqueror Embedded
Jorge Arellano Cid <jcid@mailtag.com>dillo


SourceForge Content of these pages are owned and copyrighted by the poster. SourceForge